Contact

We’ll gladly assist you with any questions you may have about RFID and NFC labelling solutions. Simply call us or write to us:
+49 89 613007 80
info@smart-tec.com

Get in touch

Got to contact form

Wish list

There are no products in your wish list.

Close

Contact

We’ll gladly assist you with any questions you may have about RFID and NFC labelling solutions. From initial analysis all the way to final implementation, we’ll find a solution that fits your requirements and develop a customised RFID/NFC transponder for you.

Simply call us or write to us:

 

Corporate Management

Klaus Dargahi - Geschäftsführer | smart-TEC | © smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Klaus Dargahi
Managing Director Phone: +49 89 613007-80
Fax: +49 89 613007-89
k.dargahi@smart-tec.com
Andreas Schrägle - Geschäftsleitung der RATHGEBER-Gruppe | smart-TEC | © smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Andreas Schrägle
Managing Partner
Andrea Schrägle - Geschäftsleitung der RATHGEBER-Gruppe | smart-TEC | © smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Andrea Schrägle
Managing Partner

Sales Advice

Stefan Scheller - Vertriebsleiter | smart-TEC | © smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Stefan Scheller
Head of Sales
Key Account
Phone: +49 89 613007-82
Fax: +49 89 613007-7182
s.scheller@smart-tec.com
Jonas Schwarz - Verkaufsberatung | smart-TEC | © smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Jonas Schwarz
Business Development Manager
PLZ 2 / 3 / 4 / 5
Phone: +49 89 613007-95
Fax: +49 89 613007-7195
j.schwarz@smart-tec.com
Mehmet Akkocaoglu - Business Development Manager| smart-TEC | © smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Mehmet Akkocaoglu
Business Development Manager
PLZ 7 / Austria / Swiss
Phone: +49 89 613007 81
Fax: +49 89 613007 7181
m.akkocaoglu@smart-tec.com
Heinz-Hermann Grönniger - Business Development Manager | smart-TEC | © smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Heinz-Hermann Grönniger
Business Development Manager
PLZ 6 / 8 / 9
Phone: +49 89 613007-53
Fax: +49 89 613007-7153
h.groenniger@smart-tec.com
Tomáš Kubíček - Business Development Manager Tschechien & Slowakei | smart-TEC | © smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Tomáš Kubíček
Business Development Manager
International
Exclusive representation of smart-TEC (RATHGEBER k. s.)
Phone: +420 730 897 450 t.kubicek@smart-tec.com

Product Management

Alex Decker - Produktmanagement | smart-TEC | © smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Alex Decker
Product Management Phone: +49 89 613007-79
Fax: +49 89 613007-7179
a.decker@smart-tec.com

Customer Services

Erik Wagner - Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst | smart-TEC | © smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Erik Wagner
Order Management Phone: +49 89 613007-75
Fax: +49 89 613007-7175
e.wagner@smart-tec.com
Senta Meyer - Auftragsabwicklung | © smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Senta Meyer
Order Processing Phone: +49 89 613007-85
Fax: +49 89 613007-7185
s.meyer@smart-tec.com
Margot Schmid - Kundenbetreuung | smart-TEC | © smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Margot Schmid
Customer Support Phone: +49 8261 7697-42
Fax: +49 89 613007-7142
m.schmid@smart-tec.com

Marketing

Doris Piecek - Marketing | smart-TEC | © smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Doris Piecek
Marketing & PR
RATHGEBER-Group
Phone: +49 89 61 3007-50
Fax: +49 89 613007-7150
d.piecek@rathgeber.eu