Contact

We’ll gladly assist you with any questions you may have about RFID and NFC labelling solutions. Simply call us or write to us:
+49 89 613007 80
info@smart-tec.com

Get in touch

Got to contact form

Wish list

There are no products in your wish list.

Close

Contact

We’ll gladly assist you with any questions you may have about RFID and NFC labelling solutions. From initial analysis all the way to final implementation, we’ll find a solution that fits your requirements and develop a customised RFID/NFC transponder for you.

Simply call us or write to us:

 

Corporate Management

© smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Klaus Dargahi
Managing Director Phone: +49 89 613007-80
Fax: +49 89 613007-89
k.dargahi@smart-tec.com
© smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Andreas Schrägle
Managing Partner
© smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Andrea Schrägle
Managing Partner

Sales Advice

Stefan Scheller
Head of Sales
Key Account
Phone: +49 89 613007-82
Fax: +49 89 613007-7182
s.scheller@smart-tec.com
© smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Jonas Schwarz
Business Development Manager
PLZ 2 / 3 / 4 / 5
Phone: +49 89 613007-95
Fax: +49 89 613007-7195
j.schwarz@smart-tec.com
Mehmet Akkocaoglu
Business Development Manager
PLZ 7 / Austria / Swiss
Phone: +49 89 613007 81
Fax: +49 89 613007 7181
m.akkocaoglu@smart-tec.com
© smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Heinz-Hermann Grönniger
Business Development Manager
PLZ 6 / 8 / 9
Phone: +49 89 613007-53
Fax: +49 89 613007-7153
h.groenniger@smart-tec.com
© smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Tomáš Kubíček
Business Development Manager
International
Exclusive representation of smart-TEC (RATHGEBER k. s.)
Phone: +420 730 897 450 t.kubicek@smart-tec.com

Product Management

Alex Decker
Product Management Phone: +49 89 613007-79
Fax: +49 89 613007-7179
a.decker@smart-tec.com

Customer Services

© smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Erik Wagner
Order Management Phone: +49 89 613007-75
Fax: +49 89 613007-7175
e.wagner@smart-tec.com
© smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Senta Meyer
Order Processing Phone: +49 89 613007-85
Fax: +49 89 613007-7185
s.meyer@smart-tec.com
© smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Margot Schmid
Customer Support Phone: +49 8261 7697-42
Fax: +49 89 613007-7142
m.schmid@smart-tec.com

Marketing

© smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Doris Piecek
Marketing & PR
RATHGEBER-Group
Phone: +49 89 61 3007-50
Fax: +49 89 613007-7150
d.piecek@rathgeber.eu