Contact

We’ll gladly assist you with any questions you may have about RFID and NFC labelling solutions. Simply call us or write to us:
+49 89 613007 80
info@smart-tec.com

Your online consultation

Get in touch

Go to contact form

Close

Contact

We’ll gladly assist you with any questions you may have about RFID and NFC labelling solutions. From initial analysis all the way to final implementation, we’ll find a solution that fits your requirements and develop a customised RFID/NFC transponder for you.

Arrange an online consultation with our sales representatives now and together we will find a solution for your RFID or NFC project.

Simply call us or write to us:

 

Corporate Management

Klaus Dargahi - Geschäftsführer | smart-TEC | © smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Klaus Dargahi
Managing Director Phone: +49 89 613007-80 k.dargahi@smart-tec.com
Andreas Schrägle - Geschäftsleitung der RATHGEBER-Gruppe | smart-TEC | © smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Andreas Schrägle
Managing Partner
Andrea Schrägle - Geschäftsleitung der RATHGEBER-Gruppe | smart-TEC | © smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Andrea Schrägle
Managing Partner

Sales Advice

Stefan Scheller - Vertriebsleiter | smart-TEC | © smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Stefan Scheller
Head of Sales
Key-Account: Railroad and Chemical Industry
Phone: +49 89 613007-82 s.scheller@smart-tec.com
Florian Geith - Verkaufsberatung | smart-TEC | © smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Florian Geith
Business Development Manager
PLZ 3, 4, 5
Phone: +49 89 613007-95 f.geith@smart-tec.com
Sebastian Grüttner - Verkaufsberatung | smart-TEC | © smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Sebastian Grüttner
Business Development Manager
PLZ 0, 1, 2
Phone: +49 89 613007 69 s.gruettner@smart-tec.com
Mehmet Akkocaoglu - Business Development Manager| smart-TEC | © smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Mehmet Akkocaoglu
Business Development Manager
PLZ 7 + CH + AT
Phone: +49 89 613007 81 m.akkocaoglu@smart-tec.com
Heinz-Hermann Grönniger - Business Development Manager | smart-TEC | © smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Heinz-Hermann Grönniger
Business Development Manager
PLZ 6, 8, 9
Phone: +49 89 613007-53 h.groenniger@smart-tec.com
Tomáš Kubíček - Business Development Manager Tschechien & Slowakei | smart-TEC | © smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Tomáš Kubíček
Business Development Manager
International (without AT and CH)
Exclusive representation of smart-TEC (RATHGEBER k. s.)
Phone: +420 730 897 450 t.kubicek@smart-tec.com

Customer Services

Erik Wagner | © smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Erik Wagner
Order Management Phone: +49 89 613007-75 e.wagner@smart-tec.com
Mirka Tucker - Order Management | smart-TEC | © smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Mirka Tucker
Order Management Phone: +49 89 613007-547 m.tucker@smart-tec.com
Margot Schmid - Kundenbetreuung | smart-TEC | © smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Margot Schmid
Customer Support Phone: +49 8261 7697-42 m.schmid@smart-tec.com

Marketing

Doris Piecek - Marketing | smart-TEC | © smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Doris Galovac
Marketing & PR
RATHGEBER-Group
Phone: +49 89 61 3007-50 d.piecek@rathgeber.eu

Product Management

Alex Decker - Produktmanagement | smart-TEC | © smart-TEC GmbH & Co. KG
Alex Decker
Product Management Phone: +49 89 613007-79 a.decker@smart-tec.com